HOME OPENER
Riverhounds vs Louisville City
March 14 @ 7 PM
#UNLEASH

The Steel City World Cup is proud to support our Riverhounds! Join us for a match!

2020 Home Games

  • Sat, March 14 (7 PM) vs Louisville City FC
  • Sat, April 4 (7 PM) vs Birmingham Legion FC
  • Sat, April 18 (7 PM) vs Loudoun United FC
  • Sat, April 25 (7 PM) vs Saint Louis FC
  • Sat, May 9 (7 PM) vs Philadelphia Union II
  • Sat, May 16 (7 PM) vs Memphis 901 FC
  • Fri, May 29 (7 PM) vs Hartford Athletic
  • Sat, June 27 (7 PM) vs Indy Eleven
  • Sat, July 4 (6:30 PM) vs North Carolina FC
  • Sat, July 25 (7 PM) vs Charlotte Independence
  • Sat, August 1 (7 PM) vs Loudoun United FC
  • Sat, August 8 (7 PM) vs New York Red Bulls II
  • Sun, August 23 (6 PM) vs Tampa Bay Rowdies
  • Sat, August 29 (7 PM) vs Sporting Kansas City II
  • Sun, September 13 (6 PM) vs Atlanta United 2
  • Fri, October 9 (8 PM) vs The Miami FC
  • Sat, October 17 (7 PM) vs Charleston Battery
Riverhounds.com

@RIVERHOUNDSSC

@RIVERHOUNDSSC

Instagram reports: Please check the settings